Maximum upload file size250 MB20 GBUnlimitedUnlimited
Preview 200 file formats online
Faster file processing
Video recording length 1 minute UnlimitedUnlimitedUnlimited
Video quality Up to 4K (Ultra HD) Up to 4K (Ultra HD)Up to 4K (Ultra HD)Up to 4K (Ultra HD)
Custom screen & webcam recording
System audio (Windows only, coming soon to Mac)
Do not disturb
Copy and save locally
Call-to-action button (CTA)
Trim & cut
Sharing & Customization
Video & image embedding
Advanced sharing options
Disable download & printing
Direct shareable link
Expire shareable link
No Ads and popups in file viewer
Security & Privacy
Version history30 days1 year1 year
Private to you only
Restricted to specific people
Private to workspace
Universal content privacy
Inbox to receive files1UnlimitedUnlimited
Export Workspace data
Team activity stream
99.99% guaranteed uptime SLA
Dedicated account manager
Frequently Asked Questions
What is the difference between the Plus and Business plan?
The Plus plan is for individuals and small teams who want to get the most out of Jumpshare. It has all the features you need to work better. The Business plan is for growing teams who want to be more productive. It comes with better control over the team members in the Workspace through privacy controls, organization-wide policies, and team activity stream.
Can I have fewer than 3 members in the Business plan?
The Business plan starts from 3 members minimum. You can upgrade to the Business plan even when your Workspace has less than 3 members. The extra seats can be reserved for contractors or clients with whom you want to collaborate on projects. If you’re an individual or have less than 3 members in your Workspace and you don’t want the Business features, you can upgrade to the Plus plan.
Can I change/cancel my plan anytime?
Absolutely! You can move between plans or cancel the plan anytime during your subscription period. Your files will remain unaffected.
Can I try the Business plan for free?
Yes, we offer a 14-day free trial so you can take the Jumpshare Business plan for a spin. You're not charged during this period.
What happens at the end of my Business trial?
When your 14-day trial ends, you'll automatically be charged for the subscription based on the number of members in your Workspace. If you cancel before your trial ends, you will not be charged.